Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees manages the business, property, and affairs of Wildflower to further the church’s mission and goals. The Board meetings are open but the Board will meet in closed session when discussing or acting on legal or personnel matters. Read Article III in the Bylaws for more information about the Board of Trustees, and read minutes of past board meetings. Contact the entire Board by email

Adam Hegemier, Board President 2021-2022
Adam Hegemier

Placeholder image of the Wildflower Church logo
Sarah Schieffer Riehl

Paula Vaughan, Board Treasurer 2021-2022
Paula Vaughan

Larry Thompson, Board Trustee 2021-2022
Larry Thompson

Placeholder image of the Wildflower Church logo
Laura Chris Green